Dating profile for me4you aged 40 from London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

me4you, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About me4you

Ask me about me. Why reveal a small amount in 200 words or a complete essay when you can ask anything you want, isn't that how you get to know someone? So I am looking for someone that enjoys staying in with a film, going out for meals, going to cinema, visiting new areas you know exactly what people enjoy in life.

me4you has 1 online dating photos

More about me4you: me4you is a 44 year old male from London, South East who works in Other. me4you is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Mountain Biking, Pool, Swimming, Wakeboarding, Surfing, Snooker, Football, Snowboarding, Golf, Scuba Diving

me4you has travelled to 19 countries including Denmark, Greece, The Bahamas, Cuba, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, Morocco, Cyprus, United States of America, Spain, Germany, Austria, Ireland, Belgium

me4you would love visit 12 countries including Australia, Ecuador, Panama, Saint Lucia, Costa Rica, Maldives, Argentina, Chile, Peru, Fiji and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Comedy
like no.2 Holidays
like no.3 Football
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ringtone adverts
dislike no.2 dishonesty
dislike no.3 mess
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDumb & Dumber
Favourite book/author BookThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayYes please sun or snow