Dating profile for Jan aged 40 from Frome, Bath who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Jan, 74

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Frome, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jan

Warm, loving, honest, tactile, nice looking (even though I say it myself!!). Looking for that special someone to whom I can give my all. I have been hurt once to often and do not wanbt that to happen again so no pranks please.

Jan has 1 online dating photos

More about Jan: Jan is a 74 year old female from Frome, Bath who works in Medical, Dental. Jan is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Tennis , Rugby , Sailing, Table Tennis, Swimming

Jan has travelled to 34 countries including France, Liechtenstein, Sierra Leone, Germany, Saudi Arabia, Italy, Bulgaria, United States of America, Oman, Greece, The Gambia, Austria, Thailand, Barbados, Australia

Jan would love visit 24 countries including South Africa, Morocco, Russia, Malta, Jordan, Sri Lanka, Philippines, Malaysia, Lebanon, Kuwait and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmI have many
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson and Danielle Steele
Favourite album/band MusicAll types
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhere warm and relaxing