Dating profile for James aged 40 from Chester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

James, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

I am 20 years old from ellesmere port. I am in the Royal Navy at the moment. I enjoy most sports, support Liverpool. I like to go out with my mates, meet new people and have a laugh. I am a easy going person do not take things to seriously if you want to know more email me

James has 1 online dating photos

More about James: James is a 30 year old male from Chester who works in Other. James is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Tennis , Shooting , Football, Bowling , Golf, Cricket, Pool, Snooker, Boxing, Gym , Jogging , Table Tennis

James has travelled to 9 countries including France, Spain, Italy, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Sudan, Seychelles, Djibouti, Oman

My Likes
like no.1 Football
like no.2 Partying
like no.3 Girls
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Gary neville
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction Comedy Horror
Favourite book/author BookSports autobiographys
Favourite album/band MusicAbit of evrything
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre hot