Dating profile for kellym aged 40 from Richmond, London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

kellym, 29

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kellym

I am a quite outgoing young professional. I enjoy my work, and am studying for my degree in my free time so really need to meet someone who is willing to take things easy and understand that sometimes my work has to take priority. I would love to meet someone who is laid back, likes sports, likes going out but is just as happy with a few drinks on a night in.

kellym has 3 online dating photos

More about kellym: kellym is a 29 year old female from Richmond, London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media. kellym is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Poker, Rugby , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Lacrosse, Climbing , Water-Polo, Pool, Kickboxing, Rock Climbing, Football, Swimming

kellym has travelled to 23 countries including Costa Rica, Turkey, Portugal, Monaco, Namibia, Malta, Guatemala, Spain, Jamaica, Panama, France, Germany, Cyprus, Greece, Saint Lucia

kellym would love visit 25 countries including The Bahamas, Sweden, Andorra, Australia, Laos, New Zealand, Austria, Ireland, Solomon Islands, Morocco and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 swimming
like no.2 spending time with friends
like no.3 trying new things
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 bad hygiene
dislike no.3 garage/house music
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption, 21, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas,
Favourite book/author BookInfinite Jest - David Foster Wallace
Favourite album/band MusicMost music
Favourite holiday Holidaybeach holiday, Greece, Croatia, Spain