Dating profile for cols aged 40 from chertsey, London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

cols, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from chertsey, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About cols

Hi, Im a Technical Support Engineer for Europe so I travel a lot. Im living in London now a new area for me, so dont know many people in the area to go out with and meet a girlfriend. I am honest caring and well mannered, I like to laugh and to have fun. I like to see new coun tries and understand different cultures.Im happy to go out for a mad night, a nice romantic meal or just stay in with wine and a takeaway.

cols has 1 online dating photos

More about cols: cols is a 47 year old male from chertsey, London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional. cols is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

cols has travelled to 11 countries including South Korea, Italy, Greece, Mexico, Germany, Belgium, France, Spain, Netherlands, Hungary, United States of America

cols would love visit 12 countries including Seychelles, Australia, Thailand, Jamaica, Mauritius, Maldives, Saint Lucia, The Bahamas, India, Barbados and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 socialising
like no.3 Good food and wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cockiness
dislike no.2 miserable
dislike no.3 marmite
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday