Dating profile for loz67 aged 40 from Hessle, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Other

Helen's profile image

loz67, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hessle, Kingston-upon-Hull

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, No Hair
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About loz67

Love sports,gym,anything that gives you an adrenaline rush.Don't like sitting around.
I would like to meet ladies who are genuine, have a kind soul and are caring but with a wild,adventurous,exciting nature about them.Although i am a romantic and sensitive bloke, i'm not ready for serious commitment as yet, so any ladies looking for dating great, or even friendly days or nights out, but don't expect me to fall in love on a first date, as i believe love is something that grows with time.
I want to feel alive again and go wild having fun and a laugh on the way.My kids of which the two girls live with ex and two teenage boys with me i adore and are my life.
I'm very relaxed and don't take life seriously at all. I'm a big kid at heart with a very cheeky xxx. Smoking not my thing sorry. A ladies shape, not that bothered as long as the soul is genuine. Don't like women who swear all the time. I like to look after myself and run a very clean home, so would like to meet ladies with the same standards. Hygiene in a person is a must for me, sorry to be picky.I am not a materialistic person at all, fancy cars etc they all end up on the scrap heap eventually. My kids and friends are what are important.
Music, well anything that i can train to like hardcore, heavy rock,jump style. Moby, film scores, chill out anthems to relax and dream to.
Rich definitely i am not,so don't come looking after a money pot.
ps if you are interested in getting to know me then please send me a message, don't be shy!!!

loz67 has 1 online dating photos

More about loz67: loz67 is a 54 year old male from Hessle, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Other. loz67 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Rock Climbing, Gym , Jogging , Walking/Hiking, Sailing, Mountain Biking, Kayaking, Scuba Diving

loz67 has travelled to 3 countries including Spain, Tunisia, Bulgaria

loz67 would love visit 10 countries including Trinidad and Tobago, Israel, United States of America, Barbados, Australia, Thailand, Costa Rica, New Zealand, Maldives, Fiji

My Likes
like no.1 love my kids
like no.2 Keeping fit
like no.3 Good friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 to much swearing
dislike no.3 sprouts. lol
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction, Comedies,Thrillers,Sci-fi.
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicHardcore,jump style,some classical,Moby,Ramstein
Favourite holiday HolidayCrete...Awsome!!