Dating profile for GenkiChica aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

GenkiChica, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityLiverpool
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About GenkiChica

I'm fun, active, caring, smart, educated, honest, romantic, down to earth, open minded, independent, good listener. I love spending time with my family and friends.

I love to meet new people and take on new adventures, I have lived in Tokyo, Barcelona and Sydney, but now pretty settled in London.

I'm looking for a chivalrous and charming man.

GenkiChica has 2 online dating photos

More about GenkiChica: GenkiChica is a 43 year old female from Clapham, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education. GenkiChica is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Jogging , Swimming, Snowboarding, Tennis

GenkiChica has travelled to 12 countries including Spain, Malta, Japan, Greece, United States of America, Australia, Thailand, France, Denmark, Turkey, Germany, Ireland

GenkiChica would love visit 5 countries including Colombia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Argentina

My Likes
like no.1 Spanish
like no.2 Tennis
like no.3 BBQs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Alarm clocks
dislike no.2 Bad manners
dislike no.3 Big spiders
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBridgit Jones
Favourite book/author BookMemoirs of a Keisha
Favourite album/band MusicHouse music
Favourite holiday HolidayLove them