Dating profile for Denise aged 40 from Dumbarton, Glasgow who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Denise, 63

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dumbarton, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Denise

This is new to me, first time! Although it is something I have considered for a long time maybe its time to "take the bull by the horns" and give it a try!

I am honest and trustworthy, a good listener and considerate to others. Fortunate to have good friends. I am outgoing and easy-going but there is a limit & don't push it! I am an attractive and smartly turned out independent lady. No children.

Enjoy most sports and yes love watching football. Whilst I love to visit other coun tries there is no place like home and Scotland wins on all coun ts.




Denise has 2 online dating photos

More about Denise: Denise is a 63 year old female from Dumbarton, Glasgow who works in Finance. Denise is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Skiing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming

Denise has travelled to 13 countries including Mexico, Egypt, Iceland, Spain, Romania, Ireland, China, Cyprus, Portugal, United States of America, Greece, United Arab Emirates, Malta

Denise would love visit 2 countries including Cuba, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Hillwalking
like no.3 Eating Out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Lying
dislike no.3 Smokers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPretty Woman
Favourite book/author BookThe Kite Runner
Favourite album/band MusicThe Script Pink and good old Rod Stewart
Favourite holiday HolidayAmerica, China, Romania & Europe