Dating profile for llilycat aged 40 from otterbourne, Winchester who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

llilycat, 64

from Brighton, Eastbourne from otterbourne, Winchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversitySouthampton
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About llilycat

determined strong independent character who needs a soul mate to do things with, would love to tour india on the back of a motor bike would like to find someone who would want to go for walks stay in the IOW chalet. A practical person with loads of interests and a fun person who enjoys doing things and can also think of things to do.

llilycat has 1 online dating photos

More about llilycat: llilycat is a 64 year old female from otterbourne, Winchester who works in Tell you later. llilycat is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Tennis , Sailing, Cycling, Motorbikes , Pool, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Rowing, Mountain Biking, Skiing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

llilycat has travelled to 21 countries including Italy, Mexico, Denmark, Israel, Morocco, Cyprus, Croatia, Sierra Leone, Turkey, United States of America, Czech Republic, Ireland, Slovakia, Austria, Portugal

llilycat would love visit 7 countries including Brazil, Argentina, Nepal, Vietnam, Thailand, Central African Republic, India

My Likes
like no.1 dance tennis skiing
like no.2 gardens
like no.3 good company
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 hangovers
dislike no.2 boring people
dislike no.3 narrow mindedness
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe life of edith piath
Favourite book/author Bookmany
Favourite album/band Musicseth lakeman
Favourite holiday Holidayalsorts