Dating profile for utopian aged 40 from Coventry who works in IT

Helen's profile image

utopian, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Coventry

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Bisexual
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About utopian

I would just like to meet some like minded people to talk to - I am a single mum and i do not really get a chance to meet new people as I am not a big drinker and with working for a family business, I see the same people at work all the time too! I love keeping healthy and having adventures! I also enjoy the cinema, dancing, cästles, all sorts!

utopian has 3 online dating photos

More about utopian: utopian is a 35 year old female from Coventry who works in IT. utopian is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Chess, Walking/Hiking, Jogging , Horse Riding , Running, Scuba Diving , Athletics, Swimming, Yoga, Gym , Orienteering, Pilates , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Cycling, Wakeboarding, Pool, Aerobics , Badminton, Surfing

utopian has travelled to 6 countries including Germany, Spain, Ireland, France, Denmark, Malta

utopian would love visit 25 countries including Australia, New Zealand, Ethiopia, Mexico, Morocco, Jordan, Zambia, Namibia, Gabon, India and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 music/dancing
like no.3 sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 stupidity
dislike no.2 laziness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlots! i like comedy, horror and adventure style films!
Favourite book/author Bookterry pratchett, stephen king, robin cooper
Favourite album/band Musicfar too many to mention! anything really!
Favourite holiday Holidayi would love to go to thailand but will settle for camping!