Dating profile for wole aged 40 from SOUTHAMPTON, Cardiff who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

wole, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from SOUTHAMPTON, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, Long
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About wole

I'm a young, energetic, and creative person who is looking for a guy who is intelligent, understanding, and as active as I am. I am passionate about a great many things, like caring for the environment, living a cruelty-free lifestyle, and helping others who are in need. I'm vegan, and I advocate for peace and harmony in the world. I would like to meet someone who is passionate, has clearly defined valuës and beliefs, and follows those
beliefs (even if they differ from mine). I'm very thoughtful and intuitive, and I like to spend my time with like inded individuals who can engage me in some thought-provoking conversation, but who can also relax and have fun

wole has 2 online dating photos

More about wole: wole is a 45 year old female from SOUTHAMPTON, Cardiff who works in Sales and Marketing. wole is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Athletics, Pool, Cricket, Swimming, Hockey , Mountain Biking

wole has travelled to 1 countries including United Arab Emirates

wole would love visit 3 countries including Ireland, Haiti, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 tell you later
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 tell you later
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtell you later
Favourite book/author Booktell you later
Favourite album/band Musictell you later
Favourite holiday Holidaytell you later