Dating profile for ant aged 40 from Ashwicken, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

ant, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ashwicken, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityWelsh
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityCambridge
HairGreying, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ant

I enjoy making use of free time to get things done at home, relax and keep fit. I like most water-sports, racquet sports, and walking / hiking, but mainly swim, cycle and run atm. I’m quite musical and arty, but also prone to oily tinkering with old bikes and cars.

I'm thoughtful, quite reflective, so comfortablë with discussion or silence. I'm usually pretty grounded, yet can be a bit unconventional! I'm loyal and tend to form strong, long, close friendships, rather than having loads of acquaintances. But, I do love to party, when the time is right...

I live a long way from family, so I’d be happy just to meet new friends to try new, special things together. Longer-term, I'd probably get on well with someone similar, but pretty lively, energetic and happy to sometimes take the reins, or even give me a polite kick up the a*** now and then! What can I say?!

ant has 2 online dating photos

More about ant: ant is a 47 year old male from Ashwicken, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management. ant is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Rock Climbing, Cycling, Triathlon, Gym , Golf, Swimming, Canoeing, Table Tennis, Kite Surfing, Bungee Jumping, Jogging , Surfing, Mountaineering, Shooting , Mountain Biking, Scuba Diving , Abseiling, Athletics, Climbing , Walking/Hiking

ant has travelled to 29 countries including Spain, Ireland, Lithuania, Turkey, Slovakia, Indonesia, Netherlands, South Africa, Australia, Cape Verde, Tunisia, Germany, Portugal, Austria, Thailand

ant would love visit 16 countries including Chile, India, Vietnam, Canada, Nepal, Madagascar, Peru, Malta, Morocco, Japan and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 Camaraderie
like no.2 New experiences
like no.3 A sense of achievement
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Fear
dislike no.2 Anger
dislike no.3 Hatred
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRoman Holiday, Vanilla Sky, Logan's Run, Star Wars!!!
Favourite book/author BookBen Okri, Dylan Thomas, Dickenson, Whitman, John Donne
Favourite album/band MusicMost music : Dance / Rock / Ambient / Classical / World
Favourite holiday HolidayEnjoy visiting new places and doing / seeing new things.