Dating profile for unluncky12 aged 40 from romford, London, East who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

unluncky12, 65

from Brighton, Eastbourne from romford, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About unluncky12

My passion in life is my life is my family and friends.I have grown sons both of which are happy healthy and leading thier own livesbut we remain in close contact I amproud of my freindships that Ihave made over the years and my abilty to make new friends across a spectum of of people .My friends can rely on me and I on them in good and bad timesI am also a keen fitness fan and run often and go to the gym this helps me to offset the calories from my social life as I admint to being a foodie and like the odd beer or glass of wine .Iam looking forward to finding someone to share my life with and the rest of it

unluncky12 has 3 online dating photos

More about unluncky12: unluncky12 is a 65 year old male from romford, London, East who works in Finance. unluncky12 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Gym , Jogging , Swimming, Table Tennis, Cycling, Running, Snooker

unluncky12 has travelled to 4 countries including Greece, United States of America, Egypt, Spain

unluncky12 would love visit 3 countries including Israel, Morocco, Turkey

My Likes
like no.1 food
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 good life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 untidy person
dislike no.2 smoking
dislike no.3 bad time keeping
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmwill watch anything
Favourite book/author Bookprfer to read mags such as GQ
Favourite album/band Musicwill liston to most things
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere hot