Dating profile for navy aged 40 from Bristol who works in Other

Helen's profile image

navy, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About navy

I'm newly single and I'm looking to meet laid back and chilled people (guys or girls, friends, romance, whatever!) who just want to have some fun and are willing to see whre things might go from there.

I'm quite a fun loving girl into all sorts of different things; I have lots of (usually short lived!) interests and will pretty much give anything a go. I'm also desperate to learn to surf if there are any offers?

I'm happiest going to a gig sipping a cider or drinking cocktails and dancing till it hurts - but I do appreciate curling up on the sofa, drinking mugs of hot tea.

If any of the above sounds remotely interesting or you just fancy a natter then dr0p me a message.

navy has 3 online dating photos

More about navy: navy is a 35 year old female from Bristol who works in Other. navy is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Kayaking, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Surfing, Car Racing , Pilates , Pool, Aerobics , Rugby , Running

My Likes
like no.1 Ramdom crazy adventures
like no.2 Ikea!
like no.3 Random acts of kindness
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Random acts of malice
dislike no.2 Ikea queues
dislike no.3 Marmite
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBatteries not included - no idea why!
Favourite book/author BookI love Harlan Coben and any easy read chick lit
Favourite album/band MusicInto all sorts but more of an indie person
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhre fun