Dating profile for Chris Desu aged 40 from Croydon, London, South East who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Chris Desu, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Croydon, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris Desu

I've lived in London for two years now and feel it's a city that can offer just about anything!

I have a friends base here now and always looking to expand it, but the real reason I'm here is to find a girl who is fed up of shallow encoun ters with the opposite sex and has a desire to try to build a proper relationship.

I appreciate thoughtful, open minded and loyal people who have a strong sense of personal honour and I'm able to offer these things in abundance!

Thank's for reading and please don't be shy to ask more x

Chris Desu has 3 online dating photos

More about Chris Desu: Chris Desu is a 37 year old male from Croydon, London, South East who works in Technical, Professional. Chris Desu is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Snooker, Golf, Swimming, Running, Chess, Kung-Fu, Surfing, Athletics, Aerobics , T'ai Chi , Pool, Boxing, Jogging

Chris Desu has travelled to 8 countries including France, Spain, Netherlands, Germany, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Belgium

Chris Desu would love visit 7 countries including Sweden, Italy, South Africa, Japan, New Zealand, India, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Open mindedness
like no.2 Conversation
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Bad manners
dislike no.3 Stress
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction & Intrigue
Favourite book/author BookBiographies, history and Sci-Fi
Favourite album/band MusicClassical concertos to grimy drum and bass
Favourite holiday HolidaySun and sea or social and anywhëre