Dating profile for crocodilegirl aged 40 from brecon, Cardiff who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

crocodilegirl, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from brecon, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityWelsh
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityWales
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About crocodilegirl

i've been single for a year, and live in a rural village - so not much chance of meeting anyone below the age of 60! i'm an art teacher and love making all sorts of everything from ceramic sculpture to period corset making. i'm curvy, vivacious, fun and going to waste! someone snap me up before i top myself!
i'm looking for someone arty/musician/bohemian type, preferably with long hair (but not compulsory!) not picky about age, profession or anything like that, as long as you have similar interests - like the outdoors, apprieciating the simple things in life, n cuddling up to watch a good film with a bottle o wine/ sitting round the fire in a village pub.

crocodilegirl has 2 online dating photos

More about crocodilegirl: crocodilegirl is a 45 year old female from brecon, Cardiff who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. crocodilegirl is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Aerobics , Pool, Swimming, Running, Rowing, Walking/Hiking, Shooting , Cycling

crocodilegirl has travelled to 5 countries including Cyprus, Andorra, Italy, Spain, Turkey

crocodilegirl would love visit 3 countries including New Zealand, Romania, Barbados

My Likes
like no.1 art/craft etc. crocodiles
like no.2 camping/outdoors
like no.3 swinging in my garden swingy chair
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 old men that jangle their change in their pockets!
dislike no.2 sharks
dislike no.3 tiding my car!
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanything gothic/horror,film noir,ealing street films,scifi
Favourite book/author Bookhorror, crime, wuthering heights, watership down
Favourite album/band Musicac/dc, evanescance, system of a down, folk/seventies
Favourite holiday Holidaycamping -gower