Dating profile for Kathy aged 40 from Altrincham, Manchester who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Kathy, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Altrincham, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGrey
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kathy

I would like to meet someone who enjoys having a bit of fun who would be willing to go out for meals, go to the cinema, walks in the coun tryside or by the sea. I have a daft sense of humour and enjoy being spontaneous. I also enjoy acting my age sometimes which means curling up in my pyjamas in front of the telly. Romance would be nice but lets see what happens.

Kathy has 3 online dating photos

More about Kathy: Kathy is a 55 year old female from Altrincham, Manchester who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Kathy is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Cycling, Bowling , Table Tennis, Walking/Hiking, Basketball, Pool, Swimming

Kathy has travelled to 5 countries including Canada, France, United States of America, Cyprus, Spain

Kathy would love visit 17 countries including Kenya, Italy, Barbados, Iceland, Thailand, Antigua and Barbuda, Saint Lucia, The Bahamas, Ireland, Austria and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Having a laugh
like no.2 Cuddles
like no.3 Walking on the beach
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Olives
dislike no.3 Being cold
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDepends on my mood
Favourite book/author BookAllsorts as long as its an easy read
Favourite album/band MusicAnything from rock and roll to classical
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhere hot and relaxed