Dating profile for pedro996 aged 40 from Belper, Derby who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

pedro996, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Belper, Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pedro996

Hello, my main interests include music, I like lots of bands, mainly guitar indie rock, as i play a bit of guitar myself. I enjoy driving nice cars, have owned lots of different ones, been a member of a few car clubs.
I would say im a polite generous person, always show respect to other people.
I enjoy going to the cinema, and out for meals, and also going for weekends away

pedro996 has 3 online dating photos

More about pedro996: pedro996 is a 44 year old male from Belper, Derby who works in Tell you later. pedro996 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Chess, Tennis , Scuba Diving , Football, Swimming, Gym , Horse Riding , Snooker, Boxing, Cricket, Mountain Biking, Polo, Car Racing , Ice Hockey, Athletics, Rugby

pedro996 has travelled to 5 countries including France, Canada, Germany, Spain, Croatia

My Likes
like no.1 Life
like no.2 Cuddles
like no.3 Tea
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTerminator 2
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicEverything must go, Manic street preachers
Favourite holiday HolidayGermany