Dating profile for Marie aged 40 from topsham, Exeter who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Marie, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from topsham, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignPisces
NationalityFrench
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Marie

I am french, I Iove adventures, travels and I have a passion for languages. I enjoy outdoors activities and I am always keen to try new ones. I guess food is also important for me, I like cooking good fresh meals ! I would like to meet someone who would share my interests and introduce me to his .This person should not be allergic to french as french is a big part of my personality!Although I like socialising, I don't have thousands of friends, I prefer having a few who are special to me . I am interested in Arts and since childhood I have visited painting galleries and I still do. It is challenging to write your profile and I am running out of I's so to sum up Marie L. : I dislike any reality shows like big brother, x factor etc... and for my holidays in July I am going to Sri lanka for 3 weeks working as a volunteer . Salut et peut etre a bientot!

Marie has 1 online dating photos

More about Marie: Marie is a 44 year old female from topsham, Exeter who works in Teaching, Education. Marie is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Jogging , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Skiing, Salsa /Ceroc, Yoga, Sailing

Marie has travelled to 14 countries including Czech Republic, Portugal, Switzerland, Netherlands, Greece, Andorra, Germany, Belgium, Monaco, Italy, France, Austria, Croatia, Spain

Marie would love visit 27 countries including Bulgaria, Vanuatu, Colombia, Cameroon, Papua New Guinea, Ireland, Brazil, Sweden, Peru, Australia and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 outdoors activities
like no.2 travelling
like no.3 socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 selfishness
dislike no.2 arrogance
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmamelie poulain
Favourite book/author BookCarson McCullers, Hemingway,Mc Call Smith
Favourite album/band MusicBjork, Stone Roses,Joy Division
Favourite holiday HolidayCorsica