Dating profile for steve_2010 aged 40 from Darlington, Durham who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

steve_2010, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Darlington, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityTeesside
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGrey
BuildAthletic
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About steve_2010

Hi, I'm a graphic designer/illustrator in the early stages of running a design business which has been an on-going ambition for 8 years. I get involved with numerous projects from teaching kids to DJ and produce music etc which keeps life pretty interesting!

I love to go running, swimming and to the gym when I can (I'm not a fanatic though!), however I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. Music is my big thing (?!) so when I can find the time, I produce house, drum'n'bass, nu-jazz and chillout music for UK/Brazillian record labels but I enjoy listening to John Mayer, Foo-Fighters and a host of other bands too.

I hope to move to the Gold Coast in Australlia some day and get a house near the beach with 2 labradogs and a hammock.... maybe a wife and 2 kids one day.... it's a work in progress!

I'm very level headed, fair and look after the people I care about. I'm very loyal and dependable which some people take advantage of, please don't be one of them! My valuës have been considered old fashioned so I'm very unlikely to mess you around, cheat, put up a profile pic that looks nothing like me .

I'm looking for an active, smart, kind, funny and genuine girl with drive, ambition, a good (possibly strange) sense of humour. If that sounds like you, you're perfect so please get intouch. Thanks, Steve

steve_2010 has 2 online dating photos

More about steve_2010: steve_2010 is a 40 year old male from Darlington, Durham who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. steve_2010 is grey eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Gym , Swimming, Running

steve_2010 has travelled to 4 countries including France, United States of America, Greece, Spain

steve_2010 would love visit 6 countries including Egypt, New Zealand, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, Switzerland

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Art/design
like no.3 Nice people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Fairweather friends
dislike no.3 Stupidity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGladiator, Tim Burton Films
Favourite book/author BookAlan Pease
Favourite album/band MusicProdigy, House/Chill-out/Nu-jazz/Drum'n'Bass
Favourite holiday HolidayIbiza, Maldives, Newyork...the world!