Dating profile for jewelness10 aged 40 from gorleston, Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

jewelness10, 66

from Brighton, Eastbourne from gorleston, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jewelness10

im a warm,earthy,down to earth,honest loyal gardening,reading,being active,im young in mind and body and fit...would like to meet a loyal,friendly,slim man to become special in my life..who likes me for who i am,to have fun with and to be there for each other ,a long term partner i can trust and build a good relationship with....

jewelness10 has 3 online dating photos

More about jewelness10: jewelness10 is a 66 year old female from gorleston, Norwich who works in Other. jewelness10 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Gym , Walking/Hiking

jewelness10 has travelled to 2 countries including Greece, Spain

jewelness10 would love visit 12 countries including France, Italy, Turkey, Portugal, Seychelles, The Bahamas, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, Brazil, Malta and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 the sun
like no.2 conversation
like no.3 traveling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lazyness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmany
Favourite book/author Bookread lots of varied
Favourite album/band Musicmost
Favourite holiday Holidaygreece,spain,