Dating profile for D aged 40 from Brighton who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

D, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, No Hair
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About D

Well 200 words... No chance..I am easy going, loyal, great listener. Can be quite passionate about the things I care about. Love chilling out on sundays...just looking for someone I can share some funtimes with...

D has 1 online dating photos

More about D: D is a 44 year old male from Brighton who works in Technical, Professional. D is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Badminton, Sailing, Caving, Orienteering, Snooker, Gym , Climbing , Football, T'ai Chi , Swimming, Kayaking, Running, Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving , Poker, Pool, Table Tennis, Walking/Hiking, Jogging

D has travelled to 20 countries including Malta, Ireland, Belgium, France, Australia, Dominican Republic, Sri Lanka, Netherlands, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Mexico, Qatar, Monaco, Italy, Spain

D would love visit 26 countries including Russia, New Zealand, Brazil, Kenya, Barbados, The Bahamas, Hungary, Colombia, Argentina, Saint Kitts and Nevis and 16 more

My Likes
like no.1 Blue Sea
like no.2 Wine
like no.3 Sunshine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Negative People
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicmassively varied taste in music depending on my mood
Favourite holiday Holiday