Dating profile for scott aged 40 from cardiff, Cardiff who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

scott, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from cardiff, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About scott

I am recently divorced and I have a 5 year old daughter. I am a photographer who travels extensively around the world. I am moving to Cardiff so that I can spend weekends with my daughter. I like good food and fine wine. I would like to meet a women who is self sufficient and not too needy, likes to have fun and likes to travel.

scott has 2 online dating photos

More about scott: scott is a 54 year old male from cardiff, Cardiff who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. scott is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Pool, Surfing, Cycling, Tennis , Swimming, Volleyball , Scuba Diving , Golf, Snowboarding, Sailing, Table Tennis, Gym , Canoeing, Skiing, Bowling , Basketball, Walking/Hiking

scott has travelled to 45 countries including Laos, Czech Republic, Austria, Brazil, Egypt, Portugal, Luxembourg, Australia, Switzerland, Greece, Spain, Grenada, Sri Lanka, Belgium, Canada

scott would love visit 21 countries including Turkey, Chile, Denmark, Venezuela, Costa Rica, Papua New Guinea, Dominica, Cuba, Fiji, Dominican Republic and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 good food
like no.3 smart women
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday