Dating profile for kapow123 aged 40 from Liverpool, Liverpool who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

kapow123, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Liverpool, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, No Hair
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kapow123

Im a southerner currently based in Liverpool, curious to meet other similar young professionals... I have quite a busy job so thought I'd broaden my horizons with this!
I love spending time with friends, making people laugh, going to restaurants, cinema, bars, travelling...etc. I'm attracted to intelligence, humour...and height! (I'm 5ft 11)

kapow123 has 3 online dating photos

More about kapow123: kapow123 is a 37 year old female from Liverpool, Liverpool who works in Tell you later. kapow123 is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Surfing, Swimming, Football

kapow123 has travelled to 13 countries including Morocco, Germany, France, Italy, Ghana, Canada, Fiji, Australia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Tanzania, United States of America, Kenya

kapow123 would love visit 12 countries including India, Cyprus, Mexico, Japan, Jamaica, Greece, China, Cuba, Thailand, Maldives and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 confidence
like no.2 humour
like no.3 food and wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 poor spelling!
dislike no.2 vanity
dislike no.3 rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlife is beautiful
Favourite book/author Booktime travellers wife
Favourite album/band Musicanyone with a bit of talent...oh and cheryl cole
Favourite holiday HolidayBiarritz (France), New Zealand, Ghana