Dating profile for Ash aged 40 from Alwoodley, Leeds who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Ash, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Alwoodley, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
HairBlack, Short
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Ash

I'm Ash. I'm 28 years old from Leeds and new to this.
I'm looking to meet someone who's sociable, likes a laugh and who takes life in their stride. I like having a laugh and going out with friends to bars. I really like enjoy watching films and hate it when people spoil endings.

Ash has 2 online dating photos

More about Ash: Ash is a 41 year old male from Alwoodley, Leeds who works in Finance. Ash is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Gliding, Pilates , Kung-Fu, Hang Gliding, Bungee Jumping, Sailing, Running, Sky diving , Climbing , Scuba Diving , Pool, Canoeing, Mixed Martial arts, Table Tennis, Chess, Kickboxing, Caving, Bowling , Abseiling, Snooker

Ash has travelled to 5 countries including Netherlands, Maldives, India, Egypt, France

Ash would love visit 11 countries including United States of America, Australia, Cape Verde, Belgium, Argentina, New Zealand, Barbados, Italy, Mexico, Canada and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Going to the cinema
like no.3 Being down to Earth
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 People who have their heads stuck up their ****
dislike no.3 Those who are narrow minded
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Godfather, Jaws, Fight Club, Kill Bill, The Dark Knight
Favourite book/author BookReturn of the King, The Bachman Books, Angels and Demons
Favourite album/band MusicRock
Favourite holiday HolidayBeach and Cities