Dating profile for Sarahr170 aged 40 from Yarm-On-Tees, Newcastle-upon-Tyne who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Sarahr170, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Yarm-On-Tees, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNorthumbria
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Sarahr170

I am a fun loving, easy going, bubbly, caring and intelligent girl. I am quite tall (5ft 9) and I'm a size 10 -12 with curves in the right places or so I've been told!. Since becoming single I have basically taken the 'say yes to everything' approach, well, within reason!! I am a positive person who likes to see the silver lining in any cloud and am always up for a laugh.

I enjoy travelling, being outdoors and all the usual stuff which everybody mentions, so I won't bore you with the details!! I have a great circle of friends, both male and female and love keeping busy. I like trying new things and being active - walking, rock climbing, etc (but I hate the gym - tedious!).

On a personal level, turn on's - people who are musical, nice hair, intelligence and confidence. Turn off's - bad spelling/text language in e-mails/profiles, shaved/bald heads, anyone shorter than 5ft 8in and beards!

I have a lovely little girl who's the light of my life. She is nearly 5 (going on 25!) and she lives with me half of the time, which means I have every other weekend and a few nights a week free to do my own thing.

I am looking for a genuine, caring, funny, intelligent, tall guy who likes kids and makes me laugh, initially for casual dates and maybe to share my life with eventually......but hey, one step at a time! To me physical attraction or the 'spark' with someone is as important as being on the same wavelength, so if you think it could be there for us and you fancy a chat please do get in touch.

Sarahr170 has 2 online dating photos

More about Sarahr170: Sarahr170 is a 43 year old female from Yarm-On-Tees, Newcastle-upon-Tyne who works in Political, Government. Sarahr170 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Skiing, Salsa /Ceroc, Canoeing, Walking/Hiking, Swimming

Sarahr170 has travelled to 14 countries including Monaco, Norway, Singapore, Belgium, Ireland, France, Malaysia, Austria, Switzerland, Jamaica, Malta, Spain, Netherlands, Italy

Sarahr170 would love visit 13 countries including Costa Rica, Australia, Iceland, Morocco, Trinidad and Tobago, New Zealand, Poland, Thailand, Mexico, Argentina and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 National Parks
like no.2 Red wine
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Going to the gym
dislike no.2 Impatience
dislike no.3 Ironing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWithnail & I, Life of Brian, Usual Suspects
Favourite book/author BookDanny Wallace, Jodi Picoult, Bill Bryson, Tony Parsons
Favourite album/band MusicSeth Lakeman, Muse, Jeff Buckley, Mumford & Sons
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing, walking, beach, sigtseeing, city breaks