Dating profile for Julie aged 40 from Weston-s-mare, Bristol who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Julie, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Weston-s-mare, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Julie

Im a fun loving person, my interests are going to the gym and like DIY, I am quite good at it! I also love holidays abroad,My aim in life is to see the seven wonders of the world. I would like to find some one to share this with me.
Im looking for some one to fill the gap in my life,although I have a busy life it would be nice to have some one to go away for weekends and days out with and even quiet nights in. If you have a good sence of humour and want a honest,happy,easy going lady in your life then lets chat!
Got 2 have gsh as Im a little lively + love a laugh.
Moto: Tmrw never comes so live 4 2day!
Oh and if u dont have photo on here dont bother messaging!! and if u smoke 4get it!

Julie has 1 online dating photos

More about Julie: Julie is a 57 year old female from Weston-s-mare, Bristol who works in Teaching, Education. Julie is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Cycling, Motorbikes , Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Salsa /Ceroc

Julie has travelled to 13 countries including Dominican Republic, Cyprus, France, Portugal, Spain, The Gambia, Egypt, Grenada, United States of America, Croatia, Saint Lucia, Greece, Tunisia

Julie would love visit 10 countries including Canada, Morocco, China, New Zealand, Japan, Barbados, Mexico, Chile, The Bahamas, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Independence
like no.2 Gym
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Unhealthy
dislike no.3 Unreliable
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGreen Mile
Favourite book/author BookThriller/comedy
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts
Favourite holiday Holidaycruises/camping