Dating profile for Edinburgh Leo aged 40 from Central West, Edinburgh who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Edinburgh Leo, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Central West, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityOpen University
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Edinburgh Leo

This is the terrifying moment whre you struggle to string a few words about your being! Well, I like to think of myself as a reasonably intelligent guy with a cheeky side and I would be looking for someone similar. I love to laugh and often see the funny side of things first. I love going into the city to nice establishments but I am equally happy staying in on an evening, cooking up something nice with a movie. I collect and drink Whisky, my favourite being the Islay single malts. I enjoy cycling and keeping my fitness up, I recently completed a 400 mile charity cycle in 6 days. In my spare time, I like to do a bit of reading, play a bit of my playstation (still a boy at heart!) or jump in my car and get out of the city into the coun try. I have two very young nephews whom I love and adore and enjoy being their 'favourite uncle' - Harrison (2) actually tells me this!

So there we have it. I'll say goodbye for now. dr0p me a wee note if you fancy a chat some time.

Edinburgh Leo has 1 online dating photos

More about Edinburgh Leo: Edinburgh Leo is a 38 year old male from Central West, Edinburgh who works in Technical, Professional. Edinburgh Leo is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Leo.

I like : Cycling, Football, Walking/Hiking, Golf, Badminton, Mountain Biking, Squash

Edinburgh Leo has travelled to 6 countries including Germany, Malta, Spain, Cyprus, France, Ireland

Edinburgh Leo would love visit 5 countries including Italy, Sweden, Iceland, Japan, Netherlands

My Likes
like no.1 Cinema / Film
like no.2 Cycling
like no.3 Creative cookery
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 TV Adverts
dislike no.2 Hoodies
dislike no.3 'Uber' trendy types.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThere Will Be Blood, Pans Labyrinth, B Films, Horror, Comedy
Favourite book/author BookCarl Sagan, Michio Kaku (mainly non fiction)
Favourite album/band MusicDepends on what day of the week it is and how sunny!
Favourite holiday HolidayScotland, Cyprus