Dating profile for pss204 aged 40 from London, East who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

pss204, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
HairBlack, Short
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pss204

Looking to meet someone fun, no specifics, just up beat and can laugh at themselves as much as the next person every now and then. Message me to find out more...

pss204 has 1 online dating photos

More about pss204: pss204 is a 33 year old male from London, East who works in Advertising, Media. pss204 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Climbing , Jogging , Swimming, Rock Climbing

pss204 has travelled to 12 countries including United States of America, Austria, France, Germany, Thailand, Italy, Hungary, Bulgaria, Luxembourg, China, Belgium, Spain

pss204 would love visit 55 countries including Mexico, Serbia, San Marino, Sweden, Denmark, Czech Republic, Russia, Switzerland, Moldova, Cameroon and 45 more

My Likes
like no.1 Climbing
like no.2 Live Music
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People who use exclemation marks too much (!)
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday