Dating profile for j3ffy87 aged 40 from town, Other who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

j3ffy87, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from town, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About j3ffy87

Looking for my Princess
I'm quite an adventurous person. I like going random places or exploring places that I've always wondered whre they go. I like doing things out of the blue and enjoying new experiences

My ideal partner would be affectionate, caring, love doing spur of the moment, random things and we should be able to have a good old laugh together. She would ideally love the odd quiet nights in with a good movie cuddled up on the sofa but also not mind the odd night out in a pub or club.

Apparently, I'm quite funny so someone who has a good sense of humour would be good. I love making people laugh. It gives me a warm fuzzy feeling inside.

I like travelling so someone who loves a good holiday and wants to see the world would be a good match. I would love to tour the world someday. Maybe you could come with me?

I like going for the occasional walk in the coun try or down the coast. There is nothing better than being in the middle of no-whre just taking in the sights and breathing in the fresh air. There is no better smell than that of freshly spread manure though that may be because most of my extended family have been farmers. It brings back memories of the good old days helping out on the farm.

I'm just looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with and can take good care of. You never know, you could be her.

Don't be shy. If you want to chat or have any questions then get it contact. I'd love to hear from you

j3ffy87 has 1 online dating photos

More about j3ffy87: j3ffy87 is a 33 year old male from town, Other who works in Transportation. j3ffy87 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Cycling, Canoeing, Swimming, Rugby , Car Racing , Motorbikes , Kayaking

j3ffy87 has travelled to 8 countries including Italy, Cyprus, Austria, Germany, Belgium, France, Portugal, Switzerland

j3ffy87 would love visit 6 countries including Iceland, Monaco, Russia, Spain, Ireland, Sweden

My Likes
like no.1 life
like no.2 exploring
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 no life
dislike no.2 being stuck in one place
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmKnight and day, Layer cake, American pie
Favourite book/author BookJeremy clarkson
Favourite album/band MusicMumford and sons, The script, Biffy clyro, Europe, Led zeppe
Favourite holiday Holiday