Dating profile for armeria aged 40 from St Ives, Cambridge who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

armeria, 74

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St Ives, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityEast Anglia
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About armeria

Very easy going ,enjoy mostly outdoors things! photography. tho enjoy theartre, cinema ,art galleries.Independent fincially and otherwise..Live in cottage on my own.I also have a holiday cottage in Norfolk..
I am very open and up front,genuine and would like my man to be the same.A friend first would be good, as life can get very lonely despite having many friends,if more follows that would be lovely.To share my life be close to some-one again would be good.

armeria has 1 online dating photos

More about armeria: armeria is a 74 year old female from St Ives, Cambridge who works in Medical, Dental. armeria is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Sailing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Walking/Hiking, Paintballing

armeria has travelled to 24 countries including Estonia, Greece, Morocco, Denmark, France, Turkey, Romania, Tunisia, Netherlands, Austria, Norway, Andorra, Italy, Cuba, Germany

armeria would love visit 4 countries including Indonesia, India, China, Cape Verde

My Likes
like no.1 Natural History.
like no.2 Walking
like no.3 Gardening.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 tattoos and body piercings!
dislike no.2 Soaps.
dislike no.3 Smoking.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWatch most things.
Favourite book/author Bookgeneral light reading mostly on holiday!
Favourite album/band MusicFolk to Classical
Favourite holiday HolidayWalking or specialist Hols.Culture,educational visit.