Dating profile for Mon82 aged 40 from Telford, Wolverhampton who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Mon82, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Telford, Wolverhampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mon82

I'm an Aussie who somehow ended up in Shropshire. Been in the UK for three and half years. I started out in London on a working holiday and still haven't been able to shake the travel bug.
I currently work in the NHS as a radiographer.
Looking for someone who enjoys heading out to a bar for a drink as much as a quiet night in.

Mon82 has 2 online dating photos

More about Mon82: Mon82 is a 37 year old female from Telford, Wolverhampton who works in Medical, Dental. Mon82 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Swimming, Gym

Mon82 has travelled to 23 countries including Croatia, Greece, Italy, Colombia, Australia, Iceland, Spain, Switzerland, Hungary, Belgium, Germany, Monaco, France, Vatican City, Austria

Mon82 would love visit 20 countries including Russia, Denmark, Vietnam, Mongolia, United Arab Emirates, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, Bulgaria, Sweden and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Family & Friends
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Good food & wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being on-call
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomance/Comedy/Thrillers
Favourite book/author BookShantaram /Dan Brown/ Harry Potter
Favourite album/band MusicTop 40- a bit of everything
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhere different every time. Italy/Iceland- two fav's