Dating profile for Jules aged 40 from Norwich who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

Jules, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jules

I am fun loving and active, I like spending time with my family, going to the movies or for a nice meal. I love travel and exploring new places. I would like to meet someone to share life with and have fun.

Jules has 1 online dating photos

More about Jules: Jules is a 52 year old female from Norwich who works in Leisure, Tourism. Jules is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Paintballing, Pool, Golf, Mountain Biking, Tennis , Cricket, Swimming, Hockey , Football, Poker, Squash , Rugby , Badminton, Car Racing , Basketball, Netball, Jogging , Horse Riding

Jules has travelled to 13 countries including Spain, Germany, Cyprus, Austria, Croatia, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Italy, United Arab Emirates, Ireland, United States of America, Monaco

Jules would love visit 5 countries including South Africa, Fiji, Singapore, Philippines, Seychelles

My Likes
like no.1 All Sport - Playing and watching
like no.2 Good Food
like no.3 My Family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfishness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmA-team, The Losers, Love Actually
Favourite book/author BookMartina Cole,
Favourite album/band MusicThe Script, Squeeze,
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere warm