Dating profile for markiie aged 40 from Bangor who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

markiie, 31

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bangor

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityWelsh
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About markiie

i am a caring person that loves to go out and go to the cinemas i am the type that likes to stay in dont like going outside on my own kinda boring.. i do not drink havent drank for like 3 years and i have never smoked. i can get emotinol when watching some romantic films *blush* i am very loyal and never lie im always honest and trustworthy. i have no kids but someday i hope i can have a boy and a girl.

markiie has 1 online dating photos

More about markiie: markiie is a 31 year old male from Bangor who works in Tell you later. markiie is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Chess, Running, Jogging , Pool

markiie has travelled to 1 countries including Thailand

markiie would love visit 8 countries including China, Italy, United States of America, Canada, Spain, France, Turkey, Vietnam

My Likes
like no.1 movies
like no.2 music
like no.3 love
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 unfaithful
dislike no.2 liers
dislike no.3 smokers
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmi like all kinds of films love them all
Favourite book/author Booknone
Favourite album/band Musiclove all kind of music exept rap and classic
Favourite holiday Holidaywant to go to hawaii