Dating profile for Laura aged 40 from Kingston, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Laura, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingston, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Laura

Funloving ,attractive, likes a good laugh, sensitive , good listener, devoted.
Hi i am a single parent with a four year old son. He starts school full time september which we are both very excited about as our lives will change once again. I am looking for love but friendship is also a good start.

Laura has 2 online dating photos

More about Laura: Laura is a 46 year old female from Kingston, London, South East who works in Other. Laura is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Athletics, Mountain Biking, Chess, Table Tennis, Basketball, Aerobics , Swimming, Jogging , Skiing, Mixed Martial arts, Gym , Snooker, Cycling

Laura has travelled to 8 countries including Belgium, Portugal, France, Greece, Spain, Turkey, Germany, Netherlands

Laura would love visit 22 countries including Cyprus, Cuba, Saint Lucia, Antigua and Barbuda, Maldives, Venezuela, Japan, Sri Lanka, Barbados, Egypt and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 good company
like no.2 exercise and nutrition
like no.3 Love
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Dissrespect
dislike no.3 being overweight
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidayany thing hot and relaxing