Dating profile for Polly aged 40 from Brighton who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Polly, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Polly

I am a University Programme Administrator and Classical musician who likes socialising, playing poker, reading, watching films and playing pool. I can't live without tea and could do without excessive text language. I'm looking for relaxed, fun times with an easy-goin guy who's up for a laugh.

Polly has 2 online dating photos

More about Polly: Polly is a 41 year old female from Brighton who works in Other. Polly is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Poker, Walking/Hiking, Pool, Swimming, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Polly has travelled to 10 countries including Spain, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Poland, Switzerland, Italy, Hungary, Belgium, Germany

My Likes
like no.1 Tea
like no.2 Crosswords
like no.3 Poker
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Raw onion
dislike no.2 People who are always late
dislike no.3 Standing on plugs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPonette / Shaun of the Dead / Alien
Favourite book/author BookA Confederacy of Dunces
Favourite album/band MusicClassical
Favourite holiday HolidayYes please!