Dating profile for Ty2010 aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Ty2010, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildMuscular
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ty2010

I'm a very creative person who is very passionate about music (making and listening). I like to try new things. Hey, you don't know if its fun until you try it. I also enjoy activities such as Squirrel training, hot coal licking, air collecting and elderly piggy back riding.

I'm looking for someone who is grumpy, miserable and can not see anything positive in life. Preferably someone who has plenty of issues and baggage or someone who would like to argue 24 hours of the day. Or better still if you have a witty sense of humour then why not send me a message.

Ty2010 has 3 online dating photos

More about Ty2010: Ty2010 is a 42 year old male from London, Greater London who works in Teaching, Education. Ty2010 is brown eyed with an muscular build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Cycling, Swimming, Gym , Table Tennis, Paintballing, Football, Pool

Ty2010 has travelled to 6 countries including Ireland, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Jamaica

Ty2010 would love visit 8 countries including United States of America, Egypt, Germany, Tanzania, Brazil, Australia, Trinidad and Tobago, China

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Outdoors
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Negativity
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSuperbad
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday