Dating profile for Jess aged 40 from Kendal, Carlisle who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

Jess, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kendal, Carlisle

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignPisces
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
BuildTell you later
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jess

works hard, has good heart, compassionate for those who don't have a 'good' life, has a lot of love to give to someone special
would like to meet someone to treat me right, to have good converstaions and laughs

Jess has 1 online dating photos

More about Jess: Jess is a 34 year old female from Kendal, Carlisle who works in Food Services. Jess is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Pisces.

I like : Badminton, Swimming, Snooker, Poker

Jess has travelled to 4 countries including Malaysia, Ireland, France, Peru

Jess would love visit 5 countries including Morocco, United States of America, Thailand, Sierra Leone, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 socialising
like no.2 art
like no.3 cooking dinner for people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 users
dislike no.2 rude people
dislike no.3 insults
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmromance, comedy, action
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicwide range, RnB, blues, soul, anything with good rhythm
Favourite holiday Holidayrelaxing