Dating profile for CR aged 40 from Edinburgh who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

CR, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEdinburgh
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About CR

Very simply, I'd like to meet someone to share some of the beautiful moments in life with!

I am an artist, just starting to venture into the world of exhibiting (exciting and slightly daunting at the same time!). As well as making work, I also love seeing exhibitions locally and further afield.

I have 2 young children who are wonderful and keep me very busy. And when they're not with me I have time to do things for myself...I'll often read through ' the List' for interesting things to do or I'll go away for the weekend somewhëre exciting. I've also had my first season with a camper van which has been great fun. I lived away from Scotland for 9 years, so it's a good way to rediscover it.

I don't have fixed criteria for the person I'd like to meet- but good company would be a start! Companionship, love and someone to have fun with, probably sums up what I'm looking for.

CR has 1 online dating photos

More about CR: CR is a 46 year old female from Edinburgh who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. CR is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

CR has travelled to 22 countries including Switzerland, Romania, Belgium, Portugal, Luxembourg, Italy, Germany, Israel, United States of America, Ireland, France, Spain, Netherlands, Australia, Hungary

CR would love visit 8 countries including Morocco, Mexico, India, United Arab Emirates, Ghana, Russia, Seychelles, Maldives

My Likes
like no.1 Making art
like no.2 Visiting new places- having adventures
like no.3 The sea
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Racism
dislike no.2 Mundane routine
dislike no.3 Beetroot
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmArthouse films
Favourite book/author BookToo many to mention. Always have a book on the go!
Favourite album/band MusicA bit of everything (except Opera and Heavy Metal)
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre by the sea or large cities like London or Paris