Dating profile for deha aged 40 from ocean village, Southampton who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

deha, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from ocean village, Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionMuslim, Islam
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About deha

hi ! i'm easygoing , calm funny turkish guy , born in turkey

working as a shipbroker / marine engineer on my own business,

visit more than 70 coun tries all over the world but still have some ,

like sea sports sailing , diving.

my best holiday destinations thailand, greek islands and turkey.

looking my soul mate who will share all life with fun n naturally

deha has 3 online dating photos

More about deha: deha is a 44 year old male from ocean village, Southampton who works in Transportation. deha is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Canoeing, Basketball, Scuba Diving , T'ai Chi , Jogging , Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing, Sailing

deha has travelled to 79 countries including South Africa, Somalia, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, Spain, Tunisia, Tuvalu, Armenia, Lebanon, Kuwait, Ukraine, Croatia, Djibouti, Romania, Nigeria

deha would love visit 2 countries including Palau, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 sailing
like no.2 diving
like no.3 travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film50 first dates
Favourite book/author Bookmitch albom , have a little faith
Favourite album/band Musicaerosmith - dont wanna miss a thing
Favourite holiday Holidaythailand , greek islands , turkey