Dating profile for Sarahlw84 aged 40 from Winchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Sarahlw84, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Winchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySouthampton
HairOther, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sarahlw84

I am a bit shy to start off with but once the first 10 mins is out the way you can't shut me up! I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour and who can tolerate my sarcästic comments!!! Im also looking fo someone who knows how to have fun and knows how's to let their hair down but also enjoys nights on the sofa watching tv and films :)

Sarahlw84 has 1 online dating photos

More about Sarahlw84: Sarahlw84 is a 36 year old female from Winchester who works in Other. Sarahlw84 is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Sarahlw84 has travelled to 15 countries including France, Ireland, Tunisia, Germany, Canada, United States of America, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria, Iceland, Netherlands, Switzerland, The Gambia, Sweden, Spain

Sarahlw84 would love visit 28 countries including Madagascar, Dominica, Vietnam, Thailand, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, New Zealand, Croatia, Italy, Sri Lanka and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bananas
dislike no.2 Abba
dislike no.3 People not good at time keeping!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlood diamond, Notebook, Avatar
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicOpeth, Metallica, Foo Fighters, Pendulum
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere I love to travel go to new places, explore etc