Dating profile for Hetti aged 40 from Trowbridge, Bath who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Hetti, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Trowbridge, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hetti

I am an independent young lady with a great sense of humor! I like to spend time with people that are important to me. I enjoy a good night out with the girls or a quiet night in in front of the TV with a glass of wine. I work hard as this helps me do the things I enjoy outside of work, I love to dance, I do a ceroc kind of dance, great fun. I want to achieve in life and I have the ability to keep going when things can get a little tough!
I love all types of music and will sing a long to anything so have your ear plugs at the ready! I want to find a man who I enjoy spending time with and who I can laugh a lot with.

Hetti has 3 online dating photos

More about Hetti: Hetti is a 42 year old female from Trowbridge, Bath who works in Other. Hetti is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Aerobics , Salsa /Ceroc, Lacrosse, Badminton, Hockey , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

Hetti has travelled to 3 countries including South Africa, Cyprus, Greece

Hetti would love visit 12 countries including Singapore, Antigua and Barbuda, Mexico, Saint Lucia, The Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Maldives, Spain, Italy, United States of America and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Dancing
like no.3 Being with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Spiders
dislike no.3 liars
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLove Actually, Dirty Dancing, Notting Hill
Favourite book/author BookJane Green
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts,
Favourite holiday HolidaySomewhere to chill, with some activity