Dating profile for RWB aged 40 from Worksop, Sheffield who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

RWB, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Worksop, Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityLoughborough
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About RWB

Hi, I am looking for someone who is impulsive, fun loving, and happy. He needs to be independent (because I am) - intelligent and a bit bonkers (because I am). I have loads of energy, love to socialise, but also enjoy quality time. I like to think I am friendly and fun. I love live bands....I went to Glastonbury this summer, go to the gym every day, and generally like to live life to the full. I run my own small company and am a complete work-a-holic. Please don't expect a domestic godess - I hate cooking (unless 6 minutes in the microwave coun ts) but love eating out or just chilling with a glass of wine, enjoying good company. My son says 'I am cool' - praise indeed! Ideally you should be in the 40 - 52 age bracket, looks aren't important but I am quite tall (5'7" + killer heels) so a taller man would be nice. (lol). Oh! and I love watching football - I support Luton Town. A young outlook is important. I hope I have said enough to make you want to contact me x x

RWB has 3 online dating photos

More about RWB: RWB is a 56 year old female from Worksop, Sheffield who works in Tell you later. RWB is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Swimming, Car Racing , Yoga, Jogging , Motorbikes , Rugby , Football, Aerobics , Gym , Running, Walking/Hiking

RWB has travelled to 15 countries including Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Germany, Spain, Morocco, Netherlands, Ireland, Belgium, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Sweden, Egypt, France, Andorra

RWB would love visit 19 countries including Japan, Georgia, United States of America, Brazil, Maldives, China, New Zealand, Turkey, Kenya, The Bahamas and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music, Rock Music, Gigs
like no.2 Gym, Sports, Football
like no.3 Socialising, friends, good company, laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being unhappy
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Truman Show - anything but horror films!
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicGreen Day, Sterophonics, AC/DC, Muse, Kings of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhre