Dating profile for kacecenka aged 40 from Harrold, Cambridge who works in Other

Helen's profile image

kacecenka, 27

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Harrold, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityOther European
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kacecenka

Hello, is said that I'm a brave girl, beause I come to UK to became an aupair. I went here 1 week ago and don't have noone for spendig free time with me. I love meeting new people, fun and adventure ...

kacecenka has 3 online dating photos

More about kacecenka: kacecenka is a 27 year old female from Harrold, Cambridge who works in Other. kacecenka is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Mountain Biking, Cycling, Skiing, Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Jogging , Snowboarding

kacecenka has travelled to 9 countries including Greece, Cuba, Czech Republic, Slovakia, France, Poland, Italy, Monaco, Germany

kacecenka would love visit 4 countries including United States of America, Cuba, Switzerland, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 fun
like no.2 adrenalin
like no.3 surprises
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 triviality
dislike no.2 boredom
dislike no.3 stupidity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmForest Gump
Favourite book/author BookJohn Irwing
Favourite album/band MusicDance, Pop, House
Favourite holiday HolidayWinter holidays