Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from St Helier, Other who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Paul, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St Helier, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

I'm 35 living in St Helier, been here 10 years ish, but orginally from Wales..

My main hobbies include surfing, snowboarding and a bit of running. I play guitar in a local band and can be seen in various establishments around St Helier of a weekend rocking out! :)

I have done quite alot of travelling and would like to do some more in the next few years, I would particularly love to do a ski season in Europe as I LOVE snowboarding! I work in finance over here which I guess is the norm for the vast majority of Jersey people..


I think Jersey can be a hard place to meet people hence why im doing this. I hope to meet someone who is active and enjoys (or is game to try) things like surfing, snowboarding etc etc as it would be cool to go away and do those things together.. Its also a good thing for people to have their own interests to keep things fresh :) I like to be with happy people who like to go out and have fun and enjoy the good things in life. I think its important for there to be a spark, not quite sure how to define that but I think you know it when you see it..
I've been told I'm a funny, outgoing person. I'm also loyal to my friends, try to do what I say I will, happy, and am the type of person to give things my all whatever I may be involved in. Doing fun things is great, but even better when there is someone else there to share it with. I really want to get the most of life by taking all the opportunities it throws at me and experience as much as I can on this short time we have here on planet Earth.
If you have a similar outlook on life get in touch!

Paul has 1 online dating photos

More about Paul: Paul is a 45 year old male from St Helier, Other who works in Finance. Paul is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Libra.

I like : Running, Gym , Mountain Biking, Cycling, Snowboarding, Surfing

Paul has travelled to 13 countries including Myanmar, Switzerland, France, Australia, Canada, Cambodia, Cyprus, Netherlands, Portugal, United States of America, Thailand, Morocco, Austria

Paul would love visit 19 countries including Argentina, Russia, Vietnam, Fiji, Costa Rica, Laos, Peru, Nepal, South Africa, Italy and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fun
like no.2 Fun
like no.3 Fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Insincerity
dislike no.2 Unreliability
dislike no.3 People Who dont like things! :)
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPoint Break
Favourite book/author BookAnne Rice
Favourite album/band MusicBon Iver/Sound of Guns/ Pearl Jam
Favourite holiday Holiday