Dating profile for kbobble aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

kbobble, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityScottish
EducationMasters
UniversityGlasgow Calendonian
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kbobble

I think I will leave you to make up your own mind, and if I look like someone you would like to know more about, why don't you ask? But I am ..funny, serious, intelligent and hard working. Loyal to friends and family, kind and sincere. Independent and strong, creative but full of common sense. Quiet but not shy, comfortablë and relaxed in company...confident but not arrogant, self assured but not conceited.
If you can laugh with me and look forward to life with a sense of humour - if you can join in the fun of going out or find comfort in evenings of staying in - then get in touch.

kbobble has 2 online dating photos

More about kbobble: kbobble is a 52 year old female from Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional. kbobble is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming

kbobble has travelled to 7 countries including United States of America, Greece, Bulgaria, Egypt, Cyprus, Spain, Norway

kbobble would love visit 3 countries including Ireland, Poland, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 laughing
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmScarface: The Godfather: Blood Diamond: Hurt Locker
Favourite book/author BookSteig Larsson:Dennis Lehane
Favourite album/band MusicClassical to modern and everything in between
Favourite holiday HolidayGreek Islands