Dating profile for Steve aged 40 from Sidmouth area, Exeter who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Steve, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sidmouth area, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityManchester
HairOther, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Steve

I'm tall, slim, handsome, intelligent and have a good sense of humour. I'm also a fairly outgoing and confident person who loves adventure and meeting new people. I'm always willing to try new things and push my own boundaries because life is an experience and we all know that you only get one crack at it.
I've travelled extensively and lived abroad for many years which has taught me to keep an open mind and to appreciate the things which I might otherwise have taken for granted. My passion is the sea and it has always played an important part of my life. I worked as a scuba diving instructor for many happy years, which gave me the opportunity to pursue my interests and meet lots of fascinating people from all walks of life.
Having moved to the South Coast quite recently, I'm looking to make friends and share some happy moments, whether that be going out, staying in or making the most of the outdoors...and if there happens to be more, so much the better!

So go on...dr0p me a line!

Steve has 1 online dating photos

More about Steve: Steve is a 51 year old male from Sidmouth area, Exeter who works in Other. Steve is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Skiing, Volleyball , Football, Scuba Diving , Pool, Walking/Hiking, Badminton, Cycling, Snooker, Jogging , Sailing, Mountaineering, Salsa /Ceroc, Kayaking, Tennis

Steve has travelled to 39 countries including Croatia, Luxembourg, Bulgaria, Netherlands, France, Honduras, Laos, Turkey, Monaco, Israel, Tanzania, India, Australia, Singapore, Mexico

Steve would love visit 9 countries including East Timor, Vanuatu, Norway, Costa Rica, Cuba, Palau, Federated States of Micronesia, Solomon Islands, Iceland

My Likes
like no.1 Warm seas
like no.2 Good company
like no.3 Good food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Crowds
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Smugness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Big Blue
Favourite book/author BookGrisham, Rankin, Conrad
Favourite album/band MusicRock, Latin, Indie
Favourite holiday HolidayCosta Rica would be nice!