Dating profile for fox70 aged 40 from Bishop's Stortford, London, North who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

fox70, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bishop's Stortford, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About fox70

OK...the 'ME' bit.
Well, all my friends tell me what a decent guy I am and can't understand why I'm still single. It's simple; I just haven't met the right person yet and I'd rather wait until I do. I came out of a very long relationship in 2004 and I've had a couple since, but I'm yet to find 'the one'. So here I am!

I'm a friendly person who likes to chat, but I also know when to be quiet and listen. I enjoy socialising, which can be anything from going bowling to enjoying a drink or 3 in a bar/pub.
Sometimes however, staying in for a decent meal, a bottle of red, a DVD and someone to cuddle up to, just can't be beaten.

Like most people I love my summer holidays, but I am also a keen skier. I also enjoy weekends away in the UK and in Europe. Working at and living near Stansted Airport can certainly have its advantages!

I love eating out, but I also like to cook at home. I've been known to be quite creative in the kitchen from time to time and seeing as everyone I have cooked for in the past are still breathing, I can't be that bad:-)

One of my interests is motorcycling and I've been riding since I was 16. My bike is just a toy though really as I only ride in the summer when it's dry. I used to ride in the ice and snow when I was younger, but I'm older and a hell of a lot wiser now!

Having now reached the age whëre life is supposed to begin, I've realised over the last year that with maturity, you also acquire an ever growing waistline! Be it from beer, wine or general over indulgence of the finer things in life, it's not welcome. So, I do like to exercise regularly to keep it at bay (it's working so far!).

If any of that has you curious and you'd like to know more, dr0p me a line and we can have a chat.

fox70 has 3 online dating photos

More about fox70: fox70 is a 48 year old male from Bishop's Stortford, London, North who works in Technical, Professional. fox70 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Motorbikes , Gym , Running, Skiing, Swimming, Pool, Cycling, Badminton

fox70 has travelled to 17 countries including Denmark, Greece, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Spain, United States of America, Austria, Canada, France, Monaco, Singapore, Portugal, Cyprus, Vatican City, Italy

fox70 would love visit 7 countries including Malta, Malaysia, Croatia, New Zealand, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland

My Likes
like no.1 Red wine
like no.2 Thunderstorms
like no.3 Motorcycles
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Drum+Bass
dislike no.2 Politics
dislike no.3 Football and Rugby(I had to pick one on the list!)
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmNo real favs, but Ronin and Love actually stick in my mind
Favourite book/author BookNot a reader
Favourite album/band MusicNothing specific, but love Dance and a bit of Indie
Favourite holiday HolidayMost of Europe, but love Greece and its islands