Dating profile for MrStew22 aged 40 from Shawlands, Glasgow who works in Student

Helen's profile image

MrStew22, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shawlands, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About MrStew22

I am easy going. Kind and caring. Likes to put a smile on face of others and make people laugh. I enjoy a good night out or even a cosy night in. I enjoy the simple things like chatting and listening. Getting to know others. Id like to meet some one who can share everything with me. I want to feel the same love and security that i can offer.
I am a graduate printing student and also work part time in tescos.

MrStew22 has 1 online dating photos

More about MrStew22: MrStew22 is a 32 year old male from Shawlands, Glasgow who works in Student. MrStew22 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Bowling , Rock Climbing, Running, Snooker, Pool, Football, Paintballing, Climbing

MrStew22 has travelled to 1 countries including Spain

MrStew22 would love visit 21 countries including United States of America, Greece, Monaco, Mexico, Portugal, New Zealand, Australia, Brazil, Finland, Iceland and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Art
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Eating Out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smokers
dislike no.2 Bugs
dislike no.3 Call Centres
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Hangover
Favourite book/author BookLord Of The Rings
Favourite album/band MusicThe Killers
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain