Dating profile for G-Race aged 40 from Islington, London, East Central who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

G-Race, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Islington, London, East Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityNew Zealander
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About G-Race

I've recently moved to the Shoreditch/Islington/Dalston area and am keen to meet new people.
I'm fairly open mined, it doesn't have to be a date. I love a sneaky pint on a Sunday arvo, a mooch down at Broadway Markets, a rumage around antique shops ... It would be cool to meet people to do "stuff" with, try new things, hang out, visit shows, exhibitions, sports games WHATEVER! - Surprise me.
If this turned into something more then, hey, fab!
Any questions, please ask away :) Ciao x

G-Race has 2 online dating photos

More about G-Race: G-Race is a 37 year old female from Islington, London, East Central who works in Designer. G-Race is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Pilates , Canoeing, Rugby , Swimming, Horse Riding , Hang Gliding, Squash , Kite Surfing, Walking/Hiking, Yoga, Water-Polo, Gym , Shooting , Netball, Kayaking, Volleyball , Cycling, Sky diving , Wakeboarding, Bungee Jumping

G-Race has travelled to 11 countries including Cambodia, Australia, France, Germany, India, Czech Republic, Croatia, Thailand, Vietnam, New Zealand, Laos

G-Race would love visit 24 countries including Ghana, Spain, Ethiopia, El Salvador, Italy, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Honduras, Japan, Sweden and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Learning & trying new stuff
like no.2 Anything that involves food,- eat, cook, play
like no.3 Travel!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad shoes
dislike no.2 Peas
dislike no.3 Ignorance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmArt house. Otherwise I usually just see it on DVD
Favourite book/author BookAutobiographies and true stories. Nice
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to list. Very broard taste ... house, jazz, electro
Favourite holiday HolidayMany! MORE PLEASE! India, SE Asia. Middle East to come